Board of Directors

Board Meetings are normally held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM at 3720 Sinton Rd., #200 RowCal's office.  

Please email Derek to verify the meeting time/date or to be placed on the agenda. 

The mailing address for members is PO Box 421150, Minneapolis, MN  55442. 

Carolyn Moyer - 2026

 Vice President 
Jana Frey - 2025

Eme Lopez - 2024

Frank Hibbits - 2026

 Director at Large 
Janet Graverson - 2026

 Director at Large 
Liz Klingensmith - 2025

 Director at Large 
Iona Lee - 2024

Contact Us
Be sure to place a check next to the person above that you would like to receive your email
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your Email Address:
* Message/Comments

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column